Whisper Update!

shadow
I’ve been busy writing up a storm, (literally, it’s really windy today!) I’m working on the sequel to The Ghost From Nowhere, I’m calling it Whisper for now. I always think of the title before I write the story. Whisper will have more mystery, and things will start to heat up for Cass and Ivy as well.
 
Anyways, I’m working hard, and I’ve given myself a deadline of June 1. We’ll see how that goes.
 
In other news, I’ve recently had another paranormal experience I’d like to share with you all. As some of you know, my Great-Grandpa Reddick likes to hang around from time to time. However, recently, I’ve felt someone else, and I think it’s a woman. I also think she is somehow attached to my grandsons.
I can’t see or talk to ghosts like my characters Cass and Ivy can, for me it’s more of a feeling I get, thoughts in my head (no I’m not schizophrenic). I can’t really explain it, it’s just there. Anyways, she can come around as often as she wants to, because I always feel warmth from whoever she is.
 
I’d like to hear some of your paranormal experiences! Share them with me, and who knows maybe I’ll write about it! 

Leave a Reply

